End The Turn – Episode 4 – Kickstarter



Download Episode!

Episode 4!

We’re sticking around, we’re still both really busy but most of all we’re still podcasting about games and stuff.

So Kickstarter… For those unaware this is Kickstarter – https://www.kickstarter.com/about
This is Kickstarter’s Tabletop Games section – https://www.kickstarter.com/discover/categories/games/tabletop%20games?ref=category

Things referenced in the podcast:

Friendly Local Game Stores – UK Map – http://www.findyourgamestore.co.uk/
Pencil Dice Kickstarter – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/d20e/rpg-pencil-dice
Knights Of The Dinner Table – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/d20e/kodt-live-action-series
64 Ounce Games – Braille Sleeves for Card Games – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/64ouncegames/board-games-now-blind-accessible
Cool Mini Or Not Kickstarters – https://www.kickstarter.com/profile/coolminiornot
Pathfinder video game – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1675907842/pathfinder-online-a-fantasy-sandbox-mmo
Yogscast – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/winterkewlgames/yogventures
Doom That Came To Atlantic City – Cryptozoic – https://www.cryptozoic.com/articles/cryptozoic-saves-doom-came-atlantic-city-board-game – and original Kickstarter – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/forkingpath/the-doom-that-came-to-atlantic-city
Pillars Of Eternity – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/obsidian/project-eternity
Early Access – Battlefield 1 – https://www.battlefield.com/news/article/battlefield-1-play-first-trial-details
Reaper Bones – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1513061270/reaper-miniatures-bones-an-evolution-of-gaming-min
RimWorld – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tynansylvester/rimworld
Sentinels Of The Multiverse OblivAeon – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gtgames/sentinels-of-the-multiverse-oblivaeon

Greg Stolze – https://www.kickstarter.com/profile/gregstolze/created
Unknown Armies RPG – http://www.atlas-games.com/unknownarmies/
Reign RPG – https://index.rpg.net/display-entry.phtml?mainid=7048

Patreon – https://www.patreon.com/
Greg Rucka – DC Comics – http://www.dccomics.com/talent/greg-rucka

Steve Jackson Games OGRE – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/847271320/ogre-designers-edition

Edinburgh Playtesters – https://www.facebook.com/groups/1216664391711182/
Dundee Playtesters – https://www.facebook.com/groups/1127032203986407/

Dave references a post on his blog – A2ndChapter
Only Buy It If You’re Going To Use It – http://a2ndchapter.blogspot.co.uk/2013/08/only-buy-it-if-youre-going-to-use-it.html

Let us know about games that you’re currently backing or if you’re a publisher that you’re launching.  Especially if you’re in Scotland!

Let us know on Facebook, on Twitter or even via email!

Posted in General, Podcast and tagged , .

Dave

Leave a Reply